bhmk

`

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Komarna Rebbe Visiting Kever of The Ari Hakodosh 5 Menachem Av 5775

The Rebbe On Giving Children Access To Electronic Devices



A must WATCH for every parent and educator.The Rebbe discusses the problem with giving children access to electronic devices, and the pitfalls of overly positive parenting. In the full talk the Rebbe discusses parenting and education for over an hour, cautioning that a society that ignores its responsibility to educate its children to the existence of G-d, risks losing its bearings – in fact, it dictates – that the results will be negative.Get the NEW DVD here: http://www.jemstore.com/Farbrengen_12_Tammuz_5741_p/farb-12-tammuz-5741.htm
Posted by Living Torah on Monday, June 8, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015